Menu

Grand Court of Colorado

Order of the Amaranth

Colorado Courts

 

Court    Location      Meetings
       
Liberty Court No. 1  350 So Broadway Denver 2nd Thursday
Friendship Court No. 7 400 10th Street Golden 4th Tuesday
Edgewater Court No. 14 8185 Bradburn Westminster 4th Friday
Columbine Court No. 15 1615 Florence Aurora 1st Friday
Laurel Coiurt No. 16 111 North  Santa Fe Florence 2nd Saturday
Faith Court No. 18 2532 9th Avenue Greeley 3rd Saturday
Pikes Peak Court No. 20 1150 Panorama Drive Colorado Springs 1st Saturday
 Violett Court No. 22  126 Broadway Pueblo 3rd Friday
     

    Click on ANY COURT ABOVE

EACH Court's NEW 2017-2018 Term Information  

 

Court  Grand Lecturer Visit All Courts Night Grand Royal Matron's Visit
     
       
Liberty Court No 1 Thursday, September 14, 2017 Thursday, october 12, 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friendship Court No. 7 Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Edgewater Court No. 14 Friday, October 27, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017
Columbine Court No. 15 Friday, June 2, 2017 Friday, November 10, 2017 Friday, Octoberr 10, 2017
Laurel Court No. 16 Saturday, June 10, 2017 Saturday, October 14, 2017 Saturday, December 9, 2017
Faith Court No. 18 Saturday, September 16, 2017 Saturday, November 18, 2017 Saturday, October 21, 2017
Pikes Peak Court No. 20 Saturday, September 2, 2017 Saturday, November 11, 2017 Saturday, October 7, 2017
Violett Court No. 22 Friday, April 21, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 Friday, October 20, 2017
     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

Grand Court of Colorado

 ****************************

Events you won't want to miss!

 Philanthropic Event

**SUNDAY**

OCTOBER 29, 2017

CLICK HERE FOR INFO!

**********************************

AMARANTH CHRISTMAS PARTY

Sunday December 3, 2017

Blossoms at Windsor Gardens

Click for more information

>>>><<<<>>>><<<<>>>><<<<>>>><<<<>>>><<<<

             UPCOMING EVENTS

2nd ANNUAL 5k WALK - RUN

COLORADO AMARANTH

FIGHTS DIABETES

SAVE THE DATE:   

SATURDAY  August 18, 2018

Details to follow

 

http://main.diabetes.org/goto/amaranthwalk2017

 

 

OCTOBER

SEPTEMBER

 

 

 

 

 

Be sure to check the

Bulletin Board

for important announcements!

 

 

 

GRAND COURT OF COLORADO

GENERAL INFORMATION

72th Annual Session

February 15-17, 2018

Details to Follow

 

 

 


 



 

Purpose

History of the Order of the Amaranth

The Order of the Amaranth - John M. Karnes

Colorado Grand Court

Philanthropy

Amaranth Diabetes Foundation   501(c)3

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Do you have  suggestions - or comments

to make YOUR web site

better??

let us hear from YOU!

webmaster@grandcourtofcolorado-amaranth.org